Legal Question in Business Law in India

what action could be taken legally against my upline direct seller if he

makes rejoining of my downline distributors from one position to any other position inside my team and make me financial harm?

Asked on 10/09/21, 4:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

make a strong worded complaint against him/her to the management of the company.

Read more
Answered on 10/10/21, 10:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India