Legal Question in Business Law in France

Dear Attorney, I'm happy to find this site. I have few important questions to ask. I am an independent director / film maker. My questions are: How and where to register my name as an indie filmmaker. I am a Filipino and currently living here in Paris, France. Many thanks in advance. I look forward to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Kenneth John


Asked on 4/19/16, 12:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

F Cordiez French Lawyers Solicitors ECD Avocats & Solicitors

Dear Mr Kenneth,

Thankyou for your enquiry.

Are you referring to registration, in France, as a business, or freelance / independent film maker?

Regards,

Fabien Cordiez

Read more
Answered on 4/20/16, 3:04 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in France