Legal Question in Business Law in India

A enters a taxi and directs the driver to take him to a club. The driver refuses to take him because the trip is too short. What are the rights of A?

Asked on 2/09/21, 5:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

"A" has right to punish the driver of the taxi but you should also to know the rights of driver in accordance with law that it would permit him to do so or not.

Read more
Answered on 2/09/21, 9:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India