Legal Question in Business Law in India

We are a US firm hiring a consultant in India, and using a consultancy form provided here. We want the agreement to be between our US firm and our Indian sister concern with the consulting firm. How should this be phrased on the onset: "This is between Company 1, a US firm, Company 1 sister concern, indian firm (with all the lingo about companies act), and consulting firm??

Asked on 6/30/17, 6:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

There would be two agreement i.e one would be between US Firm and Indian sister concern and second would be between Indian consultant and Indian sister concern

Read more
Answered on 6/30/17, 9:42 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India