Legal Question in Business Law in India

hi

I just opened a new company wanted to have 2 different brands in it. Should both brand to be treated as a separate profit entity? Or both the brands to be treated as a two different company?

regds

R.T.Prakash


Asked on 7/31/16, 7:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

company would be one and the brands can be more. you have an option to open another company under and have different brand in that.

Read more
Answered on 8/04/16, 11:51 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India