Legal Question in Business Law in United Kingdom

I have an idea which could save a corporate business a lot in their expenses. I would like to discuss this idea with them without them rejecting my idea but then stealing it after. How can i protect my ideas being stolen by them.

Asked on 3/02/14, 7:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Arent Lievens Advocates Lievens & Lievens

Dear Sir,

It is quite difficult to protect an idea.

Talk to people you trust, and then work out an prototype (of the service).

Kind regards,

Read more
Answered on 3/07/14, 8:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in United Kingdom