Legal Question in Business Law in India

we are a optical fibre company we are having about 100 connctions we have entered in to aggrement with consumer for supplying of internet for 100 connections and we could not follow up with collction of bills for 2 yrs and customers are saying that we have not submitted bills on time so wl not pay bill so what action we should take

Asked on 11/26/13, 3:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

You can compel the consumer through pre and post litigation procedure to pay your dues.

Read more
Answered on 11/28/13, 2:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India