Legal Question in Business Law in India

I have the outstanding of RS 3 lacs towards a company. The company came with a cheque of RS 2 lac. Company is imposing the condition that I have to sign on full & final settlement of accounts . Otherwise he will not give this cheque to me. What should I do so that I can get this cheque & have legal rights to recover balance payment of RS 1 lac . Email I'd arjundevsingal@gmail.com


Asked on 3/14/19, 8:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanjay. K. Dixit, Advocate. Sanjay K Dixit, Advocate @ Karnataka Bar Council Enrolement No: "KAR/898/2007"

Please file summary money recovery civil suit at your jurisdiction court, and with interest.

Read more
Answered on 4/10/19, 8:15 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India