Legal Question in Business Law in India

If one of the partner in a partnership firm revokes his authority given to managing partner to operate the bank account of the firm ,what the managing partner has to do ?

Asked on 8/20/14, 2:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP


Dear Sir / Madam,

If there are only two partners, the partnership firm has to be dissolved. If more, an alternative cheque signatory has to be decided and approved by the firm.


Read more
Answered on 8/20/14, 6:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India