Legal Question in Business Law in India

A promise to accept part payment of debt in discharge of the entire debt is not enforceable in

law.Explain this.

Asked on 1/16/21, 12:09 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

It is not tutorial platform. If you like to get answer of your question you may contact with me. And it will be paid service.

It is only for person would like to get legal advice.

Read more
Answered on 1/16/21, 6:18 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India