Legal Question in Business Law in Philippines

i wish to purchase a property in Balibago ,i am and Australian

how can it be done to secure my investment


Asked on 8/16/15, 11:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Greetings! Thank you for your question. My answer would be, it depends based on certains facts after a discussion with you regarding your concern. To better answer your inquiry, kindly send it to my email - [email protected]

Thank You.

Read more
Answered on 9/01/15, 12:28 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Philippines