Legal Question in Business Law in India

Respected sir,

My name is amit. I am from a village of malda district, west bengal. I want to open a 1)photo studio, 2) a garment shop, 3) a beauty parlour, and 4) a multigym for business. So, sir I want to know which licenses I need to do the above said business. and from where I can get the licenses.

Asked on 8/21/15, 2:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP


Dear Amit,

You should contact the local Malda Municipal Office and check which licenses you need to procure for the businesses.


Read more
Answered on 8/21/15, 3:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India