Legal Question in Business Law in Pakistan


I want to start the following type of business. I asked it to the lawyers but mostly says it is illegal. I want to ask it again that if the following business is illegal;

Is it legal that I purchase a full sized branded perfume bottle and decant (pour) it in a 5ml or 10ml small bottle, and clearly mention that this 5ml or 10ml perfume bottle is decanted from the original big bottle of that perfume brand and sale it?

Then, are the following websites doing illegal business?

Thank you,


Asked on 5/07/18, 10:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sheikh Mohammed Akram Nazir Akram Nazir Law Chamber

you need to have agent ship and permission from the original brand owners to do this. then it will be no issue whether its 5% or 10 % etc.

Read more
Answered on 5/29/18, 9:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Pakistan