Legal Question in Business Law in India

Sasur ki propeti pe bahu ka hak h kya beta ka tha par ab beta ish duniya me nai raha aur pote ko ya bahu ko kuch help mil sakti h kya

Asked on 5/15/18, 7:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP


Dear Madam / Sir,

It all depends on the Father-in-law who has the sole right to decide how and if and when in who's name he intends to transfer the property.


Read more
Answered on 5/17/18, 8:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India