Legal Question in Business Law in India

Sir i want to know the meaning of this line asked in a tender

The indigenous manufacturer who are maufacturin the quoted item from last 3 years shall be eligble

Asked on 5/13/18, 12:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP


Dear Sir / Madam,

"Indigenous" implies the product is manufactured by the manufacturer within the country since the past 3 three years. In short, no part or the product is imported from a foreign country.


Read more
Answered on 5/17/18, 8:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India