Legal Question in Business Law in India

Hi sir,

We are a society of orphan child in india..recently we got an Idea on fund raising from Uk charitable trust..we are planing to raise funds with tha caption.."HELP FOR ONE AND WIN PRIZES" Concept.

But we are waiting for an advice from U..is there any legal problem in It..Are we can carry on with this concept.

please give me Ur best suggestion on it to Help the poor and orphan child.

thanks in Adv..


Asked on 1/19/14, 10:40 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Get registered your organisation.

Read more
Answered on 1/20/14, 4:02 am
Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

You need to seek government permission in relation to your concept.

Read more
Answered on 1/20/14, 11:29 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India