Legal Question in Business Law in India

I have a small IT firm, from now I want to make agreement for employees because of my and my business secret security. Do I need to make agreement in bond paper or plain white paper is ok ? also do i have to affix company seal along with signature at the end of agreement or simple signature is ok ?

Asked on 7/29/14, 12:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

letter head is enough for agreement of is called appointment letter. call no:9393249474

Read more
Answered on 9/21/14, 7:26 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India