Legal Question in Business Law in India

What is the value of the stamp paper that I should use to execute the dissolution of the partnership firm , that we 2 partners are in ??

[email protected]

Asked on 4/04/17, 10:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajendra Arora Samadhan Consultants

Stamp Duty fee varies from state to state. Thus you have to disclose the state in which the partnership firm is registered under the Partnership Act or you may ascertain it from any stamp vendor in your state

Read more
Answered on 4/05/17, 10:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India