Legal Question in Business Law in India

I am looking to start a new e-commerce venture in Howrah, West Bengal in my residence.

Basic Business will be online Consultation in terms of e-commerce so want to start in my residence only which is in Howrah, West Bengal.

Kindly guide me can I open a Sole Proprietorship Firm for this.

What are the documentation and charges are required.

What other things are required for the same.

Asked on 8/29/14, 7:19 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP


Dear Sir / Madam,

Yes, you can start a sole proprietory concern for this e-commerce business and register a website for running the same.


Read more
Answered on 9/01/14, 4:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India