Legal Question in Business Law in India

i have started a designing and advertising company that is unregistered. will be registering it after 6 months. is it legal to run it between the 6 months


Asked on 7/17/14, 11:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

there are certain privileges attached to registered firm. However, it cannot be considered utterly illegal if the firm is unregistered.

Read more
Answered on 7/18/14, 2:40 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India