Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

My father second married after my mother deceased. They has a child and my father passed away. Does she have shares in my father's property (grandfather yearned property)

Asked on 3/24/19, 10:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sudershan Goel India Law Offices of Sudershan Goel - Advocate

Yes, your step mother and her child will also be legal heirs of your father's property.

Read more
Answered on 4/10/19, 1:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India