Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Philippines

my husband are separated for seven years and then he brougth a woman in our home even he is still married to me it is ok what he did?

Asked on 3/29/17, 9:04 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rowena C. De Castro-Matira De Castro Matira Law Office

No. He is still legally married to you although you are separated in fact. you may file concubinage or violation of RA 9262

Read more
Answered on 3/30/17, 8:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Philippines