Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in United Kingdom

Can a school force it's pupils to sing hymns, threatening expulsion otherwise?

Asked on 8/22/19, 5:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dear Client,

Please pay for the question and I would be more than happy to help you. If you are having problems accessing the payment link, please contact me.

Kindest regards,

Dr. Donna Kay Cindy Kakonge, BJ, MA, TESOL, LLB, EdD

Read more
Answered on 8/22/19, 5:55 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in United Kingdom