Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

What is the supremecourt stand on ladies eligible in ancestar property in 9th september 2005 amendmend?

If the ancecstar property divided before 20th december 2004 wether the ladies have any right in that property?


Asked on 4/03/20, 8:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

even though the law does not operate retrospectively still the documents need to be perused to guide you better.

Read more
Answered on 4/23/20, 12:28 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India