Legal Question in Technology Law in India

FIR with sec 66-C- (ITA 2000-2008) is a compoundable case or non compoundable case?

In this case complaintent ready to withdraw the case. Is it a complicated case or it's easy to close in the court ? Please advice me .


Asked on 12/27/13, 11:16 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

You can send us the details of your case and copy of an FIR only then we can suggest you.

Read more
Answered on 12/27/13, 11:36 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in India