Legal Question in Technology Law in India

A mistake by my webmaster they uploaded a banner on my website which belongs to some other company. They mailed me to notify my mistake I immediately removed their picture without any confrontation. But now they are asking me to buy a picture which is very costly or they are going to sue me. Please advice me on what to do


Asked on 6/13/20, 9:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

if you cannot afford the picture and they are threatening to sue, then you have no other but to wait. Suing is one thing and proving the same in accordance with law is a different thing.

Read more
Answered on 6/15/20, 1:46 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in India