Legal Question in Constitutional Law in India

I am 36 year widowed at the age of 2.I remarried and second marriage lasted for only 2 years and got divorced. Will I able to apply for government jobs under women widow quota?what documents to be submitted if selected?

Asked on 2/09/20, 2:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions

Am afraid your legal status has changed from widow to divorcee. However, you may check with the rules regarding employment.

Read more
Answered on 2/16/20, 10:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in India