Legal Question in Constitutional Law in India

Me and my girlfriend both are 18+.My questions are as follows.

1. can we stay in a hotel ( being un married) ?

2.She is 3 Years Senior to me. Does it accepted in case of marrage according to the Hindu marrage act?

Asked on 2/28/15, 2:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sudershan Goel India Law Offices of Sudershan Goel - Advocate

1. Yes.

2. Yes.

Read more
Answered on 3/01/15, 2:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in India