Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Pakistan

Can a lawyer check if someones name and/or CNIC is on the ECL Pakistan and is this relevant for internal travel?

Asked on 12/06/17, 2:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sher Baz Ali Sameja, Mughal & Meo-The Law Firm

Yes lawyer can check through his sources not by law. But if you want clear verdict then you can file writ in high court and fia tell clearly in court

Read more
Answered on 12/06/17, 4:12 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Pakistan