Legal Question in Constitutional Law in India

a man dies leaving behind gold bars worth 1 crore rupees in the custody of his friend the three children of the decreased claim the gold bars adversely to each other the friend claims no interest himself and is ready and willing to hand over the gold bars to the rightful owner what remedy is available to the friend under cpc

Asked on 12/09/20, 3:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

Suit for declaration that the 3 children are equal beneficiaries of the gold bars.

Read more
Answered on 12/10/20, 6:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in India