Legal Question in Construction Law in India

1. A made an offer to sell some goods to B conditional on receiving a reply by return of post. A gave the letter to his peon to post but the peon forgot to post it immediately and actually posted it after seven days. On receiving A’s letter B wrote a reply, accepting the other and duly posted it by return of post. In the meantime not having heard from B, A sold the goods to C. Has B any legal remedy against A?

Asked on 4/07/21, 9:37 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

You need to pay for such queries.

Free services does not mean to misuse it.

Read more
Answered on 4/12/21, 9:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in India