Legal Question in Construction Law in India

I have build a boundary wall the wall size is 18 inch the wall should be half on both side but the wall is fully build on neighbor land how can we solve this issue


Asked on 12/20/13, 9:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

You can solve this issue by approaching civil court.

Read more
Answered on 12/21/13, 12:25 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in India