Legal Question in Construction Law in India

I have two businesses in partnership with my mother. Can I transfer one property in joint name(me and my mother) and another property in my wife's name. In the absence of both, can i put property in the name of trust making in their name and keeping only me as beneficiary in those two trusts and after my death trustee will decide everything. I am a Patient of Blood Pressure. Please give me some legal solution. can you make these two business in public trust? What are the business documents I need to to shareto make two business houses as Public Trust?


Asked on 4/08/20, 9:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvailegal.com

one has to go through the property documents including the chain of previous documents to answer your query and suggest you the best way out.

Read more
Answered on 4/23/20, 12:25 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in India