Legal Question in Construction Law in India

Is it possible to paint/whitewash/interior decoration in a house during a stay over that house repair/construction.


Asked on 1/15/14, 11:00 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

You have to seek court' permission.

Read more
Answered on 1/15/14, 11:45 pm

To get professional advice, contact:

Read more
Answered on 1/16/14, 5:17 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in India