Legal Question in Construction Law in India

I purchased an under construction apartment. As per agreement it should be completed by August 2020. But it being delayed from then and still under construction. Can I take any legal action?

Asked on 10/29/21, 8:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions

is there any clause that would compensate you for the delay? is the builder RERA registered? You may seek compensation, possession etc by filing a consumer complaint before the forum having jurisdiction.

Read more
Answered on 11/28/21, 8:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in India