Legal Question in Consumer Law in United Kingdom

I am a british person, I purchased 2 airline tickets from Bangkok to madrid, there was a problem with airline carrier that resulted in miss flight, the carrier cancelled our tickets as flight was purchased from travel agents in the uk who is responsible to claim from

the travel agent in the uk who sold us the tickets, who I paid for in uk on visa card in uk pounds

the carrier who cased the problem

the travel agent gotogate say there not liable only the airline carrier, who say it the travel agent I paid

Asked on 8/26/19, 12:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dear Client,

Please pay for the question and I would be more than happy to help you. If you are having problems accessing the payment link, please contact me.

Kindest regards,

Dr. Donna Kay Cindy Kakonge, BJ, MA, TESOL, LLB, EdD

Read more
Answered on 8/26/19, 12:33 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in United Kingdom