Legal Question in Consumer Law in India

I have been charged under ipc sections 406 and 420. How many days it takes for getting anticipatory bail. What is probability for granting bail.


Asked on 11/11/14, 5:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

you can be guided after going through the FIR as the allegations need to be looked into.

Regards

Adv. Rajiv

Read more
Answered on 11/12/14, 12:18 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in India