Legal Question in Consumer Law in United Kingdom

I deposited 2000 pound for a motothome and tried to find a position to park but to no avail I requested a return of deposit within fourteen days I was promptly told this was taken up on preparation how do I stand legally

Michael stokes

Asked on 8/26/19, 2:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dear Client,

Please pay for the question and I would be more than happy to help you. If you are having problems accessing the payment link, please contact me.

Kindest regards,

Dr. Donna Kay Cindy Kakonge, BJ, MA, TESOL, LLB, EdD

Read more
Answered on 8/26/19, 3:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in United Kingdom