Legal Question in Consumer Law in India

please let me know any national forum decision regarding party addition to insurance company at any stage of case hearing ,especially Adv.Choksey taken judgement.

Asked on 1/05/21, 3:46 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

You can get such judgement but it will take time because of busy schedule and urgency in other legal works.

The service is chargeable which you have to pay first. And it would be about Rs.5000/-

Read more
Answered on 1/05/21, 5:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in India