Legal Question in Consumer Law in Greece

Hello,

My question is, can I sue a car company for using my family name in one of there models?

Thank you in advance


Asked on 6/03/13, 12:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Eirini Eleftheria Galinou Eirini Eleftheria Galinou

In case you can prove that the company is actually using your family name and not a name similar to it or a name well known in general i.e. Delos or Astra, why not? But in my opinion it is quite difficult.

Read more
Answered on 6/03/13, 7:06 am


Related Questions & Answers

    A PHP Error was encountered

    Severity: Warning

    Message: Invalid argument supplied for foreach()

    Filename: views/new_publicquestionview.php

    Line Number: 164

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Greece