Legal Question in Consumer Law in India


my father taken loan on 1989 for cow purchase, but unfortunately my father expired on 1995, so bank applied certificate case on 2000. and also we have no any land against loan. pls provide suggestion..

Asked on 1/06/21, 4:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

You have to pay the loan amount to the bank otherwise need to take appropriate legal action in accordance with law if you would like to defend yourself.

If you would be interested may avail my legal services.

Read more
Answered on 1/06/21, 5:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in India