Legal Question in Consumer Law in

student pursuing a correspondence course from a university [paying fees] is the relationship between them is one of service provider-consumer?

Asked on 1/06/11, 11:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jeevesh Mehta Maven Legal LLP- Advocates & Consultants

No. Educational institutes have not been covered under any service head yet.

no consumer - service provider relationship

Read more
Answered on 1/07/11, 7:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in