Legal Question in Consumer Law in India

I have submitted affidavit in the district consumer forum and have been asked to submit written arguments. As I am running this case myself, can you please share a sample template for the written argument that I can use for my case.

Asked on 5/14/18, 3:46 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

It is not possible for a general peoples to draft as it should effective, your should either hire credible lawyer or may get my legal service.

Read more
Answered on 5/14/18, 7:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in India