Legal Question in Consumer Law in

I have taken a tata indicom dsl connection, I have recd. a bill of 15000, where as i was told by credit limit is 1700 only. Can you pls. help me with options i have.


Asked on 12/06/10, 3:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jeevesh Mehta Maven Legal LLP- Advocates & Consultants

Well, there seems to be some misuse of the number without your knowledge. You must write to the company about the same and ask for the itemized bill of your number.

Regards

Ph: 9811617186

Read more
Answered on 12/06/10, 4:35 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in