Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Philippines

Good Day!, Ask ko lang po, nagapply po kase ako ng Credit Card, and I intentionally editted the back portion nung Police Clearance ID Card na pinasa ko sa bangko kase expired na, makakasuhan po ba ako if they found out what I did? Thanks.

Asked on 3/20/17, 11:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rowena C. De Castro-Matira De Castro Matira Law Office

yes, what you did was falsification of public document.

Read more
Answered on 3/21/17, 10:44 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Philippines