Legal Question in Criminal Law in United Kingdom

I was arrested for a sex offense (downloaded material for personal use only, no contact with persons illegally) The offense happened during a time of very bad mental health and disability.... After remand(had been living abroad so no home here, just came to visit) was placed in the home of an extremely mentally ill and abusive drug addict.. took 3 months to get out as probation kept stopping me! Now after 5months I am ill from probation caused stress & anxiety, plus will be homeless as probation again have screwed everything up for me though I have £1000s in the bank..... I have been allowed to go abroad to kill time (while I hope police OK an address to move to 3weeks after my lease here runs out, little chance it will still be available) ....What if I don't come back? and again live & work in a country that goes by EAW rules, until enough money & Spanish to go to my birth country (just found out I can claim birthrights & 5 years in the country I could return to 1st is a clean record!) Would a European arrest warrant be issued for me? Take into account after the offense it is known I totally turned my life around by living abroad including great physical & mental health, plus working for a government, so 3.5yrs since offense and 0% signs of re-offending! ...but returning to UK I will very probably be homeless and extremely ill. Over 40 addresses submitted to police so far! Not one checked so far, plus probation officer keep changing her mind of what or where I can go! I was disabled for 20 years before leaving the UK.

Thank you

Asked on 7/19/17, 1:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dear Client,

You would need to pay me in order to answer this question.

Read more
Answered on 7/19/17, 2:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in United Kingdom