Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

A Christian friend of mine has called certain aspects of yoga satanic while discussing with a Hindu colleague.

Can he be arrested by the police? Is it a cognizable offence? Is the police empowered to accept an apology from my Christian friend and close the case without arresting him?


Asked on 11/21/21, 9:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

Your query is deficient of details. You need to elaborate the satanic Yoga and the consequences thereof for a legal opinion.

Read more
Answered on 11/28/21, 8:11 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India