Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

He is fraud advocate he is cheated me ,chennai kumaran nagar police filed on23-12-2018 csr, still to day is pending on 21-03-2021 pls help me

Asked on 3/20/21, 11:33 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

You may contact with me for the legal advice.

Read more
Answered on 3/22/21, 6:44 am
Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

We do not entertain complaints against our brother advocates .

Read more
Answered on 4/06/21, 7:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India