Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

What is the punishment if you give a false affidavit clai,ing to be the heir to fathers property

Asked on 11/27/13, 9:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

You will be liable for perjury with a maximum Jail term of 3 years. You may drop in a detailed query at [email protected]

To know us better, please click on the links below:


Read more
Answered on 11/27/13, 10:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India