Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

Being respondent how can i win in arguement regarding interim relief of 20% payment in a case under Article 138A NI

Asked on 9/03/21, 6:46 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions

winning and losing arguments depend upon the facts of the case and the supporting law and how they are represented in the court.

Read more
Answered on 9/07/21, 10:22 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India